Intro 2x: G C9 G C9 We simply fit together like a piece of apple pie G C9 G I will be vanilla ice cream and I'll sing you lullabies C9 G C9 I will love you in the moonlight and I'll love you in the day, always G C9 I love the time we spend, like a watch from an old friend G C9 G I will help you keep your smile, promise me you'll stay a while C9 G C9 I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can, when I can G C9 G C9 Stay with me, promise me you're never gonna leave G C9 G C9 Stay with me, (yeah) let's try to be the best that we can be G C9 G C9 And take our time, ooh G C9 We always joke together, laugh 'til we're rolling on the floor. G C9 I like the way you dance around when you're running for the door. G C9 G C9 I will come to visit you even when we're old and gray, always. G C9 G I love the way you make me feel, when you're asleep I'll take the wheel C9 Make sure to call when you get home, when you're driving on your own G C9 G C9 I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can, when I can, so G C9 G C9 Stay with me, promise me you're never gonna leave G C9 G C9 Stay with me, (yeah) let's try to be the best that we can be G C9 G C9 And take our time, ooh Em7 C9 G I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can C9 I will help you when I can Em7 C9 G I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can C9 G C9 G C9 I will help you when I can, always G C9 G C9 Stay with me, promise me you're never gonna leave G C9 G C9 Stay with me, (yeah) let's try to be the best that we can be G C9 G C9 And take our time, ooh G C9 G C9 G (da da da)
  Canhoto
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 C9|,23324353,23456|7,123252,12345|8,234263|9,32415362,3456|14,22314252,2345|19,123252,12345|20,234263 Em7|,22|,2253|,225363|,223253|,22325363|,2263|,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23|5,234363,23456|12,2354|12,235464|12,233354|7,335264,23456|12,2364|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4