Intro 2x: G  C

G                      C
 We simply fit together like a piece of apple pie
G                  C                            G
 I will be vanilla ice cream and I'll sing you lullabies
                         C                             G      C
 I will love you in the moonlight and I'll love you in the day, always

G                         C
 I love the time we spend, like a watch from an old friend
G                          C                           G
 I will help you keep your smile, promise me you'll stay a while
                        C                        G         C
 I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can, when I can

G         C G                             C
Stay with me,   promise me you're never gonna leave
G         C            G                              C
Stay with me, (yeah) let's try to be the best that we can be
              G  C G C
And take our time, ooh

G                        C
 We always joke together, laugh 'til we're rolling on the floor.
G                           C
 I like the way you dance around when you're running for the door.
G                        C                    G       C
 I will come to visit you even when we're old and gray, always.

G                           C                                  G
 I love the way you make me feel, when you're asleep I'll take the wheel
                                C
 Make sure to call when you get home, when you're driving on your own
G                       C                        G         C
 I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can, when I can, so

G         C G                             C
Stay with me,   promise me you're never gonna leave
G         C            G                              C
Stay with me, (yeah) let's try to be the best that we can be
              G  C G C
And take our time, ooh

Em                     C                         G
 I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can
                         C
 I will help you when I can
Em                     C                         G
 I will come to you in need and I'll help you when I can
                         C  G C G C
 I will help you when I can, always

G         C G                             C
Stay with me,   promise me you're never gonna leave
G         C            G                              C
Stay with me, (yeah) let's try to be the best that we can be
              G  C G C
And take our time, ooh

G C G C G
(da da da)
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3