8-anos-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|8 anos|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg a-fabrica-do-poema-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|A fábrica do poema|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg a-mulher-barbada-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|A mulher barbada|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg aconteceu-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Aconteceu|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg agua-perrier-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Água perrier|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg alface-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Alface|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg aquele-plano-para-me-esquecer-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Aquele plano para me esquecer|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg bagatelas-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Bagatelas|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg beijo-sem-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Beijo sem|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg besame-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Bésame|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg cancao-da-falsa-tartaruga-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Canção da falsa tartaruga|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg cancao-por-acaso-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Canção por acaso|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg cantada-depois-de-ter-voce-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Cantada (depois de ter você)|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg cariocas-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Cariocas|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg ciranda-da-bailarina-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Ciranda da bailarina|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg 96
tablatura-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina|ana-carolina.jpg tablatura-djavan|Djavan|djavan.jpg tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg?92 tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg tablatura-fagner|Fagner|fagner.jpg tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller|cassia-eller.jpg tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana|legiao-urbana.jpg tablatura-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata|vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho|ze-ramalho.jpg tablatura-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo|jorge-vercillo.jpg tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça|marilia-mendonca.jpg?38 tablatura-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú|maria-gadu.jpg tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis|nando-reis.jpg 50