|/fico-assim-sem-voce-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Fico assim sem você|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/devolva-me-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Devolva-me|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/saiba-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Saiba|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/maritimo-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Marítimo|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/mentiras-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Mentiras|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/ser-de-sagitario-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Ser de sagitário|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/dona-de-castelo-bonus-track-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Dona de castelo (bônus track)|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/mais-perfumado-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Mais perfumado|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/esquadros-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Esquadros|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/palpite-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Palpite|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/me-de-motivo-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Me dê motivo|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/vambora-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Vambora|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/nunca-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Nunca|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/metade-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Metade|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/gatinha-manhosa-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Gatinha manhosa|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/maresia-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Maresia|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/e-o-mundo-nao-se-acabou-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|E o mundo não se acabou|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/se-tudo-pode-acontecer-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Se tudo pode acontecer|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/una-mujer-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Una mujer|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/senhas-tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Senhas|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg 5
|/tablatura-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg |/tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/tablatura-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/tablatura-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg |/tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/tablatura-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png |/tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/tablatura-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque||chico-buarque.jpg |/tablatura-tie|Tiê||tie.png |/tablatura-belchior|Belchior||belchior.jpg |/tablatura-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg 3