|/tanto-faz-tablatura-brunna-e-mateus|Tanto faz|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg |/agora-e-tarde-tablatura-brunna-e-mateus|Agora é tarde|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg |/o-nome-da-saudade-tablatura-brunna-e-mateus|O nome da saudade|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg |/longe-tablatura-brunna-e-mateus|Longe|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg 1
|/tablatura-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/tablatura-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/tablatura-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/tablatura-lucas-lucco|Lucas Lucco||lucas-lucco.jpg |/tablatura-anitta|Anitta||anitta.png |/tablatura-wesley-safadao|Wesley Safadão||wesley-safadao.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/tablatura-ze-neto-e-cristiano|Zé Neto e Cristiano||ze-neto-e-cristiano.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-grupo-nosso-sentimento|Grupo Nosso Sentimento||grupo-nosso-sentimento.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tablatura-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.jpg |/tablatura-betania-lima|Bêtania Lima||betania-lima.jpg |/tablatura-mariana-nolasco|Mariana Nolasco||mariana-nolasco.jpg |/tablatura-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/tablatura-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/tablatura-chico-rey-e-parana|Chico Rey e Paraná||chico-rey-e-parana.jpg 3