|/fada-tablatura-brunno-diego|Fada|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/acabou-tablatura-brunno-diego|Acabou|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/so-de-voce-tablatura-brunno-diego|Só de você|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/arapuca-tablatura-brunno-diego|Arapuca|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/amigo-apaixonado-tablatura-brunno-diego|Amigo apaixonado|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/vem-me-dengar-tablatura-brunno-diego|Vem me dengar|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/pura-magia-tablatura-brunno-diego|Pura magia|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/querendo-te-amar-tablatura-brunno-diego|Querendo te amar|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/pega-fogo-cabare-tablatura-brunno-diego|Pega fogo cabare|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg 1
|/tablatura-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/tablatura-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/tablatura-francisco-e-alexandre|Francisco e Alexandre||francisco-e-alexandre.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/tablatura-trio-parada-dura|Trio Parada Dura||trio-parada-dura.jpg |/tablatura-boing-do-forro|Boing do Forro||boing-do-forro.jpg |/tablatura-leandro-e-leonardo|Leandro e Leonardo||leandro-e-leonardo.jpg |/tablatura-tche-garotos|Tche Garotos||tche-garotos.jpg |/tablatura-daniel-ludtke|Daniel Ludtke||daniel-ludtke.jpg |/tablatura-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/tablatura-wonkavision|Wonkavision||wonkavision.jpg |/tablatura-jonas-brothers|Jonas Brothers||jonas-brothers.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-maninho-e-pocone|Maninho e Poconé||maninho-e-pocone.png |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-bicho-do-mato|Bicho do Mato||bicho-do-mato.jpg |/tablatura-youth-group|Youth Group||youth-group.jpg |/tablatura-marvin-gaye|Marvin Gaye||marvin-gaye.jpg 3