Brunno Mendes
|/juntos-somos-mais-fortes-tablatura-brunno-mendes|Juntos somos mais fortes|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg?5 |/gloria-tablatura-brunno-mendes|Glória|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg?5 |/em-tempos-de-crise-meus-olhos-te-veem-tablatura-brunno-mendes|Em tempos de crise (meus olhos te veem)|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg?5 |/so-o-senhor-e-deus-tablatura-brunno-mendes|Só o senhor é deus|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg?5 |/tudo-e-para-deus-tablatura-brunno-mendes|Tudo é para deus|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg?5 |/mascaras-tablatura-brunno-mendes|Máscaras|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg?5 |/passo-de-fe-tablatura-brunno-mendes|Passo de fé|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg?5 1
|/tablatura-amor-electro|Amor Electro||amor-electro.jpg?5 |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/tablatura-nazarenos|Nazarenos||nazarenos.jpg?5 |/tablatura-capital-cities|Capital Cities||capital-cities.jpg?5 |/tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/tablatura-limao-com-mel|Limão Com Mel||limao-com-mel.jpg?5 |/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/tablatura-leno-e-lilian|Leno e Lilian||leno-e-lilian.jpg?5 |/tablatura-eduardo-soares|Eduardo Soares||eduardo-soares.jpg?5 |/tablatura-violins|Violins||violins.jpg?5 |/tablatura-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?5 |/tablatura-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png?5 1