Brunno Mendes

brunno mendes

Arte de Viver

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/juntos-somos-mais-fortes-tablatura-brunno-mendes","Juntos somos mais fortes","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/em-tempos-de-crise-meus-olhos-te-veem-tablatura-brunno-mendes","Em tempos de crise (meus olhos te veem)","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/tudo-e-para-deus-tablatura-brunno-mendes","Tudo \u00e9 para deus","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/onde-esta-a-minha-honra--tablatura-brunno-mendes","Onde est\u00e1 a minha honra ?","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/gloria-tablatura-brunno-mendes","Gl\u00f3ria","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/so-o-senhor-e-deus-tablatura-brunno-mendes","S\u00f3 o senhor \u00e9 deus","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/mascaras-tablatura-brunno-mendes","M\u00e1scaras","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/passo-de-fe-tablatura-brunno-mendes","Passo de f\u00e9","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?236"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":8}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-amor-electro","Amor Electro","","\/tmp\/amor-electro.jpg?923"],["","\/tablatura-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.png?353"],["","\/tablatura-nazarenos","Nazarenos","","\/tmp\/nazarenos.jpg?118"],["","\/tablatura-capital-cities","Capital Cities","","\/tmp\/capital-cities.jpg?695"],["","\/tablatura-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?115"],["","\/tablatura-violins","Violins","","\/tmp\/violins.jpg?682"],["","\/tablatura-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/tablatura-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg?30"],["","\/tablatura-eduardo-soares","Eduardo Soares","","\/tmp\/eduardo-soares.jpg?817"],["","\/tablatura-charlie-brown-jr","Charlie Brown Jr.","","\/tmp\/charlie-brown-jr.jpg?177"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver