Cifras
|/acima-do-sol-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta|Acima do sol|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg |/rosa-branca-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta|Rosa branca|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg |/quem-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta|Quem|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg |/nossos-dias-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta|Nossos dias|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg 1
|/tablatura-skank|Skank||skank.png |/tablatura-ratto|Ratto||ratto.jpg |/tablatura-raimundos|Raimundos||raimundos.png |/tablatura-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/tablatura-central-7|Central 7||central-7.jpg?2 |/tablatura-brother-simion|Brother Simion||brother-simion.jpg |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/tablatura-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-e-aquiles|Bruno e Aquiles||bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/tablatura-marciano|Marciano||marciano.jpg |/tablatura-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg |/tablatura-leo-e-anderson|Léo e Anderson||leo-e-anderson.jpg |/tablatura-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg |/tablatura-armin-van-buuren|Armin Van Buuren||armin-van-buuren.jpg |/tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/tablatura-avioes-do-forro|Aviões do Forró||avioes-do-forro.jpg |/tablatura-the-weeknd|The Weeknd||the-weeknd.jpg |/tablatura-elisa|Elisa||elisa.jpg 3