bruno boncini (malta)

Arte de Viver

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/acima-do-sol-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta","Acima do sol","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?499"],["","\/rosa-branca-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta","Rosa branca","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?499"],["","\/nossos-dias-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta","Nossos dias","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?499"],["","\/quem-tablatura-bruno-boncini-malta","Quem","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?499"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":4}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-skank","Skank","","\/tmp\/skank.jpg?52"],["","\/tablatura-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?308"],["","\/tablatura-gabriel-guedes","Gabriel Guedes","","\/tmp\/gabriel-guedes.jpg?2"],["","\/tablatura-marilia-mendonca","Marilia Mendon\u00e7a","","\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg?386"],["","\/tablatura-chris-cornell","Chris Cornell","","\/tmp\/chris-cornell.jpg?996"],["","\/tablatura-jana-figarella","Jana Figarella","","\/tmp\/jana-figarella.jpg?199"],["","\/tablatura-chiclete-com-banana","Chiclete Com Banana","","\/tmp\/chiclete-com-banana.png?829"],["","\/tablatura-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.png?777"],["","\/tablatura-corinhos-evangelicos","Corinhos Evang\u00e9licos","","\/tmp\/corinhos-evangelicos.jpg?639"],["","\/tablatura-goldfinger","Goldfinger","","\/tmp\/goldfinger.jpg?527"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver