|/e-agora-jose-tablatura-bruno-branco|E agora, josé?|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/cultura-nova-tablatura-bruno-branco|Cultura nova|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/flores-tablatura-bruno-branco|Flores|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/brasilia-liquida-tablatura-bruno-branco|Brasilia liquida|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/simples-tablatura-bruno-branco|Simples|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/prato-e-sino-tablatura-bruno-branco|Prato e sino|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/cancao-pra-voce-tablatura-bruno-branco|Canção pra você|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/reforma-tablatura-bruno-branco|Reforma|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/pai-nosso-tablatura-bruno-branco|Pai nosso|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/pedro-jorge-tablatura-bruno-branco|Pedro jorge|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/honra-tablatura-bruno-branco|Honra|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg 1
|/tablatura-tanlan|Tanlan||tanlan.png |/tablatura-palavrantiga|Palavrantiga||palavrantiga.jpg |/tablatura-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png |/tablatura-paulo-diniz|Paulo Diniz||paulo-diniz.jpg |/tablatura-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png |/tablatura-filipe-flakes|Filipe Flakes||filipe-flakes.png |/tablatura-ana-vilela|Ana Vilela||ana-vilela.jpg |/tablatura-vanguart|Vanguart||vanguart.jpg |/tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/tablatura-adriana-viola|Adriana Viola||adriana-viola.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/tablatura-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-aragao|Jorge Aragão||jorge-aragao.jpg |/tablatura-tom-jobim|Tom Jobim||tom-jobim.jpg |/tablatura-gilberto-gil|Gilberto Gil||gilberto-gil.jpg |/tablatura-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg |/tablatura-michelle-nascimento|Michelle Nascimento||michelle-nascimento.jpg |/tablatura-mauro-diniz|Mauro Diniz||mauro-diniz.jpg |/tablatura-alcione|Alcione||alcione.jpg 3