Bruno Cordeiro
|/de-volta-pra-casa-tablatura-bruno-cordeiro|De volta pra casa|Bruno Cordeiro|bruno-cordeiro.jpg?2 1
|/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/tablatura-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.jpg?5 |/tablatura-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?5 |/tablatura-banda-ego|Banda Ego||banda-ego.jpg?5 |/tablatura-supercombo|Supercombo||supercombo.png?5 |/tablatura-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg?5 |/tablatura-r5|R5||r5.jpg?5 |/tablatura-lemonade-mouth|Lemonade Mouth||lemonade-mouth.jpg?5 |/tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?5 |/tablatura-jozyanne|Jozyanne||jozyanne.jpg?5 |/tablatura-danielle-cristina|Danielle Cristina||danielle-cristina.jpg?5 |/tablatura-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png?5 |/tablatura-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png?5 |/tablatura-fornalha-dunamis|Fornalha Dunamis||fornalha-dunamis.jpg?5 |/tablatura-judson-oliveira|Judson Oliveira||judson-oliveira.jpg?5 |/tablatura-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg?5 |/tablatura-toque-no-altar|Toque No Altar||toque-no-altar.jpg?5 1