Bruno e Trio
|/super-heroi-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|Super herói|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/crianca-perdida-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|Criança perdida|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/24-horas-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|24 horas|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/morfina-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|Morfina|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/abraca-me-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|Abraça-me|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/ilusao-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|Ilusão|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/parece-crianca-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|Parece criança|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/paixao-tablatura-bruno-e-trio|Paixão|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 1
|/tablatura-thiago-grulha|Thiago Grulha||thiago-grulha.jpg?5 |/tablatura-avine-vinny|Avine Vinny||avine-vinny.jpg?5 |/tablatura-emerson-fernandes-e-banda|Emerson Fernandes e Banda|| |/tablatura-teddy-max|Teddy Max||teddy-max.jpg?5 |/tablatura-edilson-moreno|Edilson Moreno||edilson-moreno.jpg?5 |/tablatura-brega-com|Brega.com||brega-com.jpg?5 |/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/tablatura-naruto|Naruto||naruto.jpg?5 |/tablatura-jose-roberto|José Roberto||jose-roberto.jpg?2 |/tablatura-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg?5 |/tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/tablatura-nelsinho-rodrigues|Nelsinho Rodrigues||nelsinho-rodrigues.jpg?2 |/tablatura-munhoz-mariano|Munhoz & Mariano||munhoz-mariano.jpg?5 |/tablatura-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/tablatura-paulo-ricardo|Paulo Ricardo||paulo-ricardo.jpg?5 |/tablatura-meninus-de-branco|Meninus de Branco|| |/tablatura-jammil-e-uma-noites|Jammil e Uma Noites||jammil-e-uma-noites.jpg?5 |/tablatura-ze-henrique-e-gabriel|Zé Henrique E Gabriel||ze-henrique-e-gabriel.jpg?5 |/tablatura-netinho|Netinho||netinho.jpg?5 2