bruno freitas

Arte de Viver

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/feliz-dia-das-maes-tablatura-bruno-freitas","Feliz dia das m\u00e3es","Bruno Freitas",null],["","\/lorena-tablatura-bruno-freitas","Lorena","Bruno Freitas",null],["","\/breve-vira-tablatura-bruno-freitas","Breve vir\u00e1","Bruno Freitas",null]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":3}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-mattos-nascimento","Mattos Nascimento","","\/tmp\/mattos-nascimento.jpg?513"],["","\/tablatura-tony-allysson","Tony Allysson","","\/tmp\/tony-allysson.jpg?627"],["","\/tablatura-cristina-mel","Cristina Mel","","\/tmp\/cristina-mel.jpg?651"],["","\/tablatura-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?518"],["","\/tablatura-daniel-e-samuel","Daniel e Samuel","","\/tmp\/daniel-e-samuel.jpg?452"],["","\/tablatura-fabio-jr","F\u00e1bio Jr.","","\/tmp\/fabio-jr.png?128"],["","\/tablatura-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/tablatura-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?698"],["","\/tablatura-catolicas","Cat\u00f3licas","","\/tmp\/catolicas.jpg?540"],["","\/tablatura-balao-magico","Bal\u00e3o M\u00e1gico","","\/tmp\/balao-magico.jpg?848"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver