Bruno Gusmao

bruno gusmao

Arte de Viver

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/servo-tablatura-bruno-gusmao","Servo","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/nada-alem-de-ti-tablatura-bruno-gusmao","Nada al\u00e9m de ti","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/no-teu-altar-tablatura-bruno-gusmao","No teu altar","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/verbo-de-deus-tablatura-bruno-gusmao","Verbo de deus","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/incalculavel-tablatura-bruno-gusmao","Incalcul\u00e1vel","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/amado-jesus-tablatura-bruno-gusmao","Amado jesus","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":6}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?518"],["","\/tablatura-larissa-lima","Larissa Lima","","\/tmp\/larissa-lima.jpg?936"],["","\/tablatura-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/tablatura-rafaela-pinho","Rafaela Pinho","","\/tmp\/rafaela-pinho.jpg?711"],["","\/tablatura-marilia-mello","Mar\u00edlia Mello","","\/tmp\/marilia-mello.png?988"],["","\/tablatura-maroon-5","Maroon 5","","\/tmp\/maroon-5.jpg?73"],["","\/tablatura-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?698"],["","\/tablatura-aline-barros","Aline Barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg?182"],["","\/tablatura-rodolfo-abrantes","Rodolfo Abrantes","","\/tmp\/rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?50"],["","\/tablatura-brian-littrell","Brian Littrell","","\/tmp\/brian-littrell.jpg?20"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver