|/tem-que-ser-voce-tablatura-bruno-jacome|Tem que ser você|Bruno Jácome|bruno-jacome.jpg |/agora-e-pra-ficar-tablatura-bruno-jacome|Agora é pra ficar|Bruno Jácome|bruno-jacome.jpg 1
|/tablatura-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/tablatura-foo-fighters|Foo Fighters||foo-fighters.jpg |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tablatura-nato|Nato||nato.jpg?2 |/tablatura-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/tablatura-toque-no-altar|Toque No Altar||toque-no-altar.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/tablatura-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/tablatura-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/tablatura-joao-neto-e-frederico|João Neto e Frederico||joao-neto-e-frederico.jpg |/tablatura-thaeme-e-thiago|Thaeme e Thiago||thaeme-e-thiago.png |/tablatura-kiss|Kiss||kiss.jpg |/tablatura-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg |/tablatura-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/tablatura-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg |/tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/tablatura-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png |/tablatura-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg |/tablatura-alto-louvor|Alto Louvor||alto-louvor.png 2