Eu Curti

Tablaturas

|/numa-noite-em-curitibanos-tablatura-bruno-manfra|Numa noite em curitibanos|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg |/desatina-tablatura-bruno-manfra|Desatina|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg |/samsara-song-tablatura-bruno-manfra|Samsara song|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg |/espelho-dagua-tablatura-bruno-manfra|Espelho d'água|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg |/sobre-a-chuva-tablatura-bruno-manfra|Sobre a chuva|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg |/nao-somos-deuses-tablatura-bruno-manfra|Não somos deuses|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg 1

Relacionados

|/tablatura-waldir-zimmerman|Waldir Zimmerman|| |/tablatura-almir-sater|Almir Sater||almir-sater.jpg |/tablatura-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias||elcio-dias.jpg |/tablatura-dalto|Dalto||dalto.jpg |/tablatura-secos-molhados|Secos & Molhados||secos-molhados.jpg |/tablatura-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg |/tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/tablatura-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg |/tablatura-gilberto-gil|Gilberto Gil||gilberto-gil.jpg 1