Bruno Nunes

bruno nunes

Arte de Viver

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/se-eu-me-humilhar-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Se eu me humilhar","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/marcado-pelo-sangue-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Marcado pelo sangue","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/jugo-despedacado-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Jugo despeda\u00e7ado","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/vem-me-proteger-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Vem me proteger","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/sei-que-existe-um-deus-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Sei que existe um deus","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/guarda-me-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Guarda-me","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/eu-profetizo-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Eu profetizo","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/perfeita-paz-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Perfeita paz","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/confio-em-ti-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Confio em ti","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"],["","\/santo-santo-santo-tablatura-bruno-nunes","Santo santo santo","Bruno Nunes","\/tmp\/bruno-nunes.jpg?893"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-discopraise","Discopraise","","\/tmp\/discopraise.jpg?207"],["","\/tablatura-andre-valadao","Andr\u00e9 Valad\u00e3o","","\/tmp\/andre-valadao.jpg?418"],["","\/tablatura-arena-louvor","Arena Louvor","","\/tmp\/arena-louvor.png?404"],["","\/tablatura-primeiro-degrau","Primeiro Degrau","","\/tmp\/primeiro-degrau.jpg?594"],["","\/tablatura-lya-mattos","Lya Mattos","","\/tmp\/lya-mattos.jpg"],["","\/tablatura-arena-jov","Arena Jov","","\/tmp\/arena-jov.jpg?359"],["","\/tablatura-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/tablatura-aline-barros","Aline Barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg?182"],["","\/tablatura-ministerio-cristo-vivo","Minist\u00e9rio Cristo Vivo","","\/tmp\/ministerio-cristo-vivo.jpg?948"],["","\/tablatura-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?748"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver