|/nos-bracos-da-viola-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Nos braços da viola|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/amor-a-tres-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Amor a três|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/pelo-o-seu-amor-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Pelo o seu amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/eu-sei-que-e-amor-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Eu sei que é amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg 1
|/tablatura-renan-ray|Renan & Ray||renan-ray.jpg |/tablatura-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-as-mineirinhas|As Mineirinhas||as-mineirinhas.jpg |/tablatura-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/tablatura-daniel-salles|Daniel Salles||daniel-salles.jpg |/tablatura-delino-marcal|Delino Marçal||delino-marcal.jpg |/tablatura-chicabana|Chicabana||chicabana.jpg |/tablatura-one-republic|One Republic||one-republic.jpg |/tablatura-joao-bosco-e-vinicius|João Bosco e Vinícius||joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg |/tablatura-banda-madeiro|Banda Madeiro||banda-madeiro.jpg?2 |/tablatura-mana|Maná||mana.jpg |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/tablatura-gino-e-geno|Gino e Geno||gino-e-geno.jpg |/tablatura-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/tablatura-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/tablatura-titas|Titãs||titas.png |/tablatura-jads-e-jadson|Jads e Jadson||jads-e-jadson.jpg |/tablatura-3x-paixao|3x Paixão||3x-paixao.jpg?52 |/tablatura-gerson-rufino|Gerson Rufino||gerson-rufino.jpg 2