Bruno Ramalho
|/nos-bracos-da-viola-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Nos braços da viola|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg?5 |/amor-a-tres-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Amor a três|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg?5 |/pelo-o-seu-amor-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Pelo o seu amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg?5 |/eu-sei-que-e-amor-tablatura-bruno-ramalho|Eu sei que é amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg?5 1
|/tablatura-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png?5 |/tablatura-renan-ray|Renan & Ray||renan-ray.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/tablatura-as-mineirinhas|As Mineirinhas||as-mineirinhas.jpg?5 |/tablatura-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg?5 |/tablatura-daniel-salles|Daniel Salles||daniel-salles.jpg?5 |/tablatura-delino-marcal|Delino Marçal||delino-marcal.jpg?5 |/tablatura-chicabana|Chicabana||chicabana.jpg?5 |/tablatura-one-republic|One Republic||one-republic.jpg?5 |/tablatura-joao-bosco-e-vinicius|João Bosco e Vinícius||joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg?5 |/tablatura-banda-madeiro|Banda Madeiro||banda-madeiro.jpg?2 |/tablatura-titas|Titãs||titas.png?5 |/tablatura-jads-e-jadson|Jads e Jadson||jads-e-jadson.jpg?5 |/tablatura-3x-paixao|3x Paixão||3x-paixao.jpg?52 |/tablatura-gerson-rufino|Gerson Rufino||gerson-rufino.jpg?5 |/tablatura-leonardo-eduardo-costa|Leonardo, Eduardo Costa||leonardo-eduardo-costa.jpg?435 |/tablatura-beth-carvalho|Beth Carvalho||beth-carvalho.jpg?5 |/tablatura-fernando-mendes|Fernando Mendes||fernando-mendes.jpg?5 |/tablatura-lazaro|Lázaro||lazaro.png?5 |/tablatura-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias||elcio-dias.jpg?5 2