|/fonte-de-vida-tablatura-bruno-sander|Fonte de vida|Bruno Sander|bruno-sander.jpg9?2 |/respirar-tablatura-bruno-sander|Respirar|Bruno Sander|bruno-sander.jpg9?2 |/nao-vai-mudar-tablatura-bruno-sander|Não vai mudar|Bruno Sander|bruno-sander.jpg9?2 1
|/tablatura-asaph-borba|Asaph Borba||asaph-borba.jpg |/tablatura-fatima-souza|Fátima Souza||fatima-souza.jpg |/tablatura-oscar-torres|Oscar Torres||oscar-torres.jpg |/tablatura-ministerio-sao-joao-paulo-ii|Ministério São João Paulo Ii||ministerio-sao-joao-paulo-ii.png |/tablatura-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/tablatura-vida-reluz|Vida Reluz||vida-reluz.jpg |/tablatura-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/tablatura-tony-allysson|Tony Allysson||tony-allysson.jpg |/tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tablatura-ruach-ministerio-de-louvor|Ruach Ministerio de Louvor||ruach-ministerio-de-louvor.jpg |/tablatura-gil-monteiro|Gil Monteiro||gil-monteiro.png |/tablatura-comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus|Comunidade Católica Colo de Deus||comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus.jpg |/tablatura-dunga|Dunga||dunga.jpg |/tablatura-juliana-de-paula|Juliana de Paula||juliana-de-paula.jpg 1