bruno sene

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/eu-me-rendo-tablatura-bruno-sene","Eu me rendo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?921"],["","\/es-meu-tudo-tablatura-bruno-sene","\u00c9s meu tudo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?921"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":2}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?161"],["","\/tablatura-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?876"],["","\/tablatura-renascer-praise","Renascer Praise","","\/tmp\/renascer-praise.png?666"],["","\/tablatura-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?308"],["","\/tablatura-leonardo-goncalves","Leonardo Gon\u00e7alves","","\/tmp\/leonardo-goncalves.jpg?769"],["","\/tablatura-ministerio-zoe","Minist\u00e9rio Zoe","","\/tmp\/ministerio-zoe.png?746"],["","\/tablatura-rodrigo-soeiro","Rodrigo Soeiro","","\/tmp\/rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?600"],["","\/tablatura-nivea-soares","N\u00edvea Soares","","\/tmp\/nivea-soares.jpg?468"],["","\/tablatura-rodolfo-abrantes","Rodolfo Abrantes","","\/tmp\/rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?491"],["","\/tablatura-davi-silva","Davi Silva","","\/tmp\/davi-silva.png?531"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}