Cifras
|/eu-me-rendo-tablatura-bruno-sene|Eu me rendo|Bruno Sene|bruno-sene.jpg |/es-meu-tudo-tablatura-bruno-sene|És meu tudo|Bruno Sene|bruno-sene.jpg 1
|/tablatura-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg |/tablatura-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/tablatura-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.png |/tablatura-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/tablatura-leonardo-goncalves|Leonardo Gonçalves||leonardo-goncalves.png |/tablatura-rodrigo-soeiro|Rodrigo Soeiro||rodrigo-soeiro.jpg |/tablatura-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png |/tablatura-nivea-soares|Nívea Soares||nivea-soares.jpg |/tablatura-rodolfo-abrantes|Rodolfo Abrantes||rodolfo-abrantes.jpg |/tablatura-davi-silva|Davi Silva||davi-silva.png |/tablatura-andre-valadao|André Valadão||andre-valadao.jpg |/tablatura-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/tablatura-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/tablatura-ministerio-pedras-vivas|Ministério Pedras Vivas||ministerio-pedras-vivas.jpg |/tablatura-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/tablatura-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/tablatura-david-quinlan|David Quinlan||david-quinlan.jpg |/tablatura-eli-soares|Eli Soares||eli-soares.jpg |/tablatura-hillsong-brasil|Hillsong Brasil||hillsong-brasil.jpg |/tablatura-discopraise|Discopraise||discopraise.jpg 3