Bruno Silveira
|/a-mil-por-hora-chega-de-saudade-tablatura-bruno-silveira|A mil por hora (chega de saudade)|Bruno Silveira|bruno-silveira.jpg?5 1
|/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/tablatura-paulinho-da-viola|Paulinho da Viola||paulinho-da-viola.jpg?5 |/tablatura-diogo-nogueira|Diogo Nogueira||diogo-nogueira.jpg?5 |/tablatura-vinicius-de-moraes|Vinicius de Moraes||vinicius-de-moraes.png?5 |/tablatura-cartola|Cartola||cartola.jpg?5 |/tablatura-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg?5 |/tablatura-galocanto|Galocantô||galocanto.jpg?5 |/tablatura-clovis-azevedo|Clovis Azevedo||clovis-azevedo.jpg?5 |/tablatura-soweto|Soweto||soweto.jpg?5 |/tablatura-pique-novo|Pique Novo||pique-novo.jpg?5 |/tablatura-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba||exaltasamba.jpg?5 1