Bryan
|/holy-spirit-tablatura-bryan|Holy spirit|Bryan |bryan.jpg?5 |/glorious-tablatura-bryan|Glorious|Bryan |bryan.jpg?5 1
|/tablatura-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg?5 |/tablatura-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg?5 |/tablatura-casting-crowns|Casting Crowns||casting-crowns.jpg?5 |/tablatura-paulo-cesar-baruk|Paulo César Baruk||paulo-cesar-baruk.jpg?5 |/tablatura-jesus-culture|Jesus Culture||jesus-culture.jpg?5 |/tablatura-chris-falson|Chris Falson||chris-falson.jpg?5 |/tablatura-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg?5 |/tablatura-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg?5 |/tablatura-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?5 |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/tablatura-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png?5 |/tablatura-os-arrais|Os Arrais||os-arrais.jpg?5 |/tablatura-newsboys|Newsboys||newsboys.png?5 |/tablatura-arte-de-viver|Arte de Viver||arte-de-viver.jpg?5 |/tablatura-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg?5 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/tablatura-cidadao-instigado|Cidadão Instigado||cidadao-instigado.jpg?2 |/tablatura-casa-de-davi|Casa de Davi||casa-de-davi.jpg?5 3