|/heaven-tablatura-bryan-adams|Heaven|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/when-your-gone-tablatura-bryan-adams|When your gone|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/im-ready-tablatura-bryan-adams|I'm ready|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-tablatura-bryan-adams|(everything i do) i do it for you|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/get-off-my-back-tablatura-bryan-adams|Get off my back|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/everything-i-do-tablatura-bryan-adams|Everything i do|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/straight-from-the-heart-tablatura-bryan-adams|Straight from the heart|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/please-forgive-me-tablatura-bryan-adams|Please forgive me|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/do-to-you-tablatura-bryan-adams|Do to you|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/have-you-ever-really-loved-a-woman-tablatura-bryan-adams|Have you ever really loved a woman|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/nothing-ive-ever-known-tablatura-bryan-adams|Nothing i've ever known|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/summer-of-69-tablatura-bryan-adams|Summer of 69|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/sound-the-bugle-tablatura-bryan-adams|Sound the bugle|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/christmas-time-tablatura-bryan-adams|Christmas time|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/i-will-be-right-here-waiting-tablatura-bryan-adams|I will be right here waiting|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg 7
|/tablatura-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg |/tablatura-tracy-chapman|Tracy Chapman||tracy-chapman.jpg |/tablatura-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/tablatura-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.jpg |/tablatura-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg |/tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tablatura-roxette|Roxette||roxette.jpg |/tablatura-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tablatura-eric-clapton|Eric Clapton||eric-clapton.jpg |/tablatura-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/tablatura-shania-twain|Shania Twain||shania-twain.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.jpg |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 4