bryan adams

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/when-your-gone-tablatura-bryan-adams","When your gone","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/im-ready-tablatura-bryan-adams","I'm ready","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/heaven-tablatura-bryan-adams","Heaven","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/get-off-my-back-tablatura-bryan-adams","Get off my back","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-tablatura-bryan-adams","(everything i do) i do it for you","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/do-to-you-tablatura-bryan-adams","Do to you","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/everything-i-do-tablatura-bryan-adams","Everything i do","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/please-forgive-me-tablatura-bryan-adams","Please forgive me","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/straight-from-the-heart-tablatura-bryan-adams","Straight from the heart","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"],["","\/have-you-ever-really-loved-a-woman-tablatura-bryan-adams","Have you ever really loved a woman","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?850"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":10,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-rod-stewart","Rod Stewart","","\/tmp\/rod-stewart.jpg?648"],["","\/tablatura-scorpions","Scorpions","","\/tmp\/scorpions.png?731"],["","\/tablatura-tracy-chapman","Tracy Chapman","","\/tmp\/tracy-chapman.jpg?24"],["","\/tablatura-u2","U2","","\/tmp\/u2.jpg?89"],["","\/tablatura-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?801"],["","\/tablatura-roxette","Roxette","","\/tmp\/roxette.jpg?330"],["","\/tablatura-bon-jovi","Bon Jovi","","\/tmp\/bon-jovi.jpg?618"],["","\/tablatura-bee-gees","Bee Gees","","\/tmp\/bee-gees.jpg?128"],["","\/tablatura-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?946"],["","\/tablatura-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?132"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}