Bryan Ferry

bryan ferry

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/slave-to-love-tablatura-bryan-ferry","Slave to love","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?591"],["","\/both-ends-burning-tablatura-bryan-ferry","Both ends burning","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?591"],["","\/bete-noire-tablatura-bryan-ferry","Bete noire","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?591"],["","\/fool-for-love-tablatura-bryan-ferry","Fool for love","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?591"],["","\/girl-of-my-best-friend-tablatura-bryan-ferry","Girl of my best friend","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?591"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":5}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-tears-for-fears","Tears For Fears","","\/tmp\/tears-for-fears.jpg?217"],["","\/tablatura-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?339"],["","\/tablatura-fleetwood-mac","Fleetwood Mac","","\/tmp\/fleetwood-mac.jpg?645"],["","\/tablatura-roxy-music","Roxy Music","","\/tmp\/roxy-music.jpg?226"],["","\/tablatura-bee-gees","Bee Gees","","\/tmp\/bee-gees.jpg?791"],["","\/tablatura-lionel-richie","Lionel Richie","","\/tmp\/lionel-richie.jpg?822"],["","\/tablatura-a-ha","A-Ha","","\/tmp\/a-ha.png?415"],["","\/tablatura-baltimora","Baltimora","","\/tmp\/baltimora.png?545"],["","\/tablatura-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?288"],["","\/tablatura-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?65"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}