Tablaturas

|/someday-tablatura-bryan-greenberg|Someday|Bryan Greenberg|bryan-greenberg.jpg?1 |/lonely-world-tablatura-bryan-greenberg|Lonely world|Bryan Greenberg|bryan-greenberg.jpg?1 1

 

|/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?1 |/tablatura-toquinho|Toquinho||toquinho.jpg?1 |/tablatura-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?1 |/tablatura-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png?1 |/tablatura-cidade-negra|Cidade Negra||cidade-negra.jpg?1 |/tablatura-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?1 |/tablatura-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png?1 |/tablatura-limp-bizkit|Limp Bizkit||limp-bizkit.jpg?1 |/tablatura-gigante-animal|Gigante Animal||gigante-animal.jpg?14?1 |/tablatura-trio-havengar|Trio Havengar||trio-havengar.jpg?1 |/tablatura-simone|Simone||simone.jpg?1 |/tablatura-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg?1 |/tablatura-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg?1 |/tablatura-mulher-sarada|Mulher Sarada||mulher-sarada.jpg?1 |/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?1 |/tablatura-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?1 |/tablatura-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?1 |/tablatura-cazuza|Cazuza||cazuza.jpg?1 |/tablatura-ultraje-a-rigor|Ultraje a Rigor||ultraje-a-rigor.png?1 |/tablatura-nova-realidade|Nova Realidade||nova-realidade.jpg 3