|/someday-tablatura-bryan-greenberg|Someday|Bryan Greenberg|bryan-greenberg.jpg |/lonely-world-tablatura-bryan-greenberg|Lonely world|Bryan Greenberg|bryan-greenberg.jpg 1
|/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-toquinho|Toquinho||toquinho.jpg |/tablatura-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/tablatura-cidade-negra|Cidade Negra||cidade-negra.jpg |/tablatura-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/tablatura-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/tablatura-trio-havengar|Trio Havengar||trio-havengar.jpg |/tablatura-simone|Simone||simone.jpg |/tablatura-limp-bizkit|Limp Bizkit||limp-bizkit.jpg |/tablatura-gigante-animal|Gigante Animal||gigante-animal.jpg?42 |/tablatura-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/tablatura-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/tablatura-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg |/tablatura-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg 4