Bsgi
|/sucessores-ikeda-tablatura-bsgi|Sucessores ikeda|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/monarcas-da-era-da-paz-tablatura-bsgi|Monarcas da era da paz|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/jovem-monarca-tablatura-bsgi|Jovem monarca|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/majestoso-rio-tablatura-bsgi|Majestoso rio|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/juntos-com-sensei-tablatura-bsgi|Juntos com sensei|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/ode-a-esperanca-tablatura-bsgi|Ode a esperança|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/faca-o-sonho-acontecer-tablatura-bsgi|Faça o sonho acontecer|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/majestoso-rio-am-tablatura-bsgi|Majestoso rio (am)|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/novo-amanhecer-tablatura-bsgi|Novo amanhecer|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/saudacao-a-sensei-tablatura-bsgi|Saudaçao a sensei|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/seculo-da-paz-tablatura-bsgi|Século da paz|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/monarcas-em-acao-tablatura-bsgi|Monarcas em ação|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/ao-mestre-tablatura-bsgi|Ao mestre|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/pilar-da-nacao-tablatura-bsgi|Pilar da nação|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/jobem-herdeiro-tablatura-bsgi|Jobem herdeiro|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 |/cancao-para-a-vitoria-tablatura-bsgi|Canção para a vitória|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg?5 1
|/tablatura-palhaco-paranoide|Palhaço Paranóide|| |/tablatura-beethoven|Beethoven||beethoven.jpg?5 |/tablatura-alex-gonzaga|Alex Gonzaga||alex-gonzaga.jpg?5 |/tablatura-juliano-son|Livres Juliano Son||juliano-son.jpg?5 |/tablatura-naiara-azevedo|Naiara Azevedo||naiara-azevedo.jpg?5 |/tablatura-tiel-carvalho|Tiel Carvalho||tiel-carvalho.jpg?5 |/tablatura-planta-e-raiz|Planta e Raiz||planta-e-raiz.jpg?5 |/tablatura-marcelo-nascimento|Marcelo Nascimento||marcelo-nascimento.jpg?5 |/tablatura-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?5 |/tablatura-kleber-lucas|Kleber Lucas||kleber-lucas.jpg?5 |/tablatura-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg?5 |/tablatura-pg|PG||pg.jpg?5 |/tablatura-comunidade-catolica-shalom|Comunidade Católica Shalom||comunidade-catolica-shalom.jpg?5 1