Cifras
|/nosso-sonho-tablatura-buchecha|Nosso sonho|Buchecha|buchecha.jpg |/cristal-tablatura-buchecha|Cristal|Buchecha|buchecha.jpg 1
|/tablatura-claudinho-e-buchecha|Claudinho e Buchecha||claudinho-e-buchecha.jpg |/tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/tablatura-pablo|Pablo||pablo.jpg |/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/tablatura-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/tablatura-adriana-arydes|Adriana Arydes||adriana-arydes.jpg |/tablatura-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba||exaltasamba.jpg |/tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/tablatura-demonios-da-garoa|Demônios da Garoa||demonios-da-garoa.jpg |/tablatura-edy-hurbano|Edy Hurbano||edy-hurbano.jpg |/tablatura-lu-e-robertinho|Lu e Robertinho||lu-e-robertinho.jpg |/tablatura-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg |/tablatura-anjos-de-resgate|Anjos de Resgate||anjos-de-resgate.png |/tablatura-manu-gavassi|Manu Gavassi||manu-gavassi.jpg |/tablatura-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png |/tablatura-pr-gilmar-brito|Pr. Gilmar Brito||pr-gilmar-brito.jpg |/tablatura-naldo|Naldo||naldo.jpg |/tablatura-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg 3