Buck Owens

buck owens

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/sweet-rosie-jones-tablatura-buck-owens","Sweet rosie jones","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?802"],["","\/pray-every-day-tablatura-buck-owens","Pray every day","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?802"],["","\/under-your-spell-again-tablatura-buck-owens","Under your spell again","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?802"],["","\/truck-drivin-man-tablatura-buck-owens","Truck drivin' man","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?802"],["","\/buckaroo-tablatura-buck-owens","Buckaroo","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?802"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":5}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-alan-jackson","Alan Jackson","","\/tmp\/alan-jackson.jpg?762"],["","\/tablatura-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?496"],["","\/tablatura-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash","","\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg?73"],["","\/tablatura-brooks-dunn","Brooks & Dunn","","\/tmp\/brooks-dunn.jpg?265"],["","\/tablatura-merle-haggard","Merle Haggard","","\/tmp\/merle-haggard.jpg?310"],["","\/tablatura-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?908"],["","\/tablatura-lynyrd-skynyrd","Lynyrd Skynyrd","","\/tmp\/lynyrd-skynyrd.jpg?818"],["","\/tablatura-black-sabbath","Black Sabbath","","\/tmp\/black-sabbath.jpg?989"],["","\/tablatura-waylon-jennings","Waylon Jennings","","\/tmp\/waylon-jennings.jpg?149"],["","\/tablatura-jose-ribeiro","Jos\u00e9 Ribeiro","","\/tmp\/jose-ribeiro.jpg?867"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}