Buck Owens
|/sweet-rosie-jones-tablatura-buck-owens|Sweet rosie jones|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg?5 |/truck-drivin-man-tablatura-buck-owens|Truck drivin' man|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg?5 |/under-your-spell-again-tablatura-buck-owens|Under your spell again|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg?5 |/buckaroo-tablatura-buck-owens|Buckaroo|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg?5 |/pray-every-day-tablatura-buck-owens|Pray every day|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg?5 1
|/tablatura-alan-jackson|Alan Jackson||alan-jackson.jpg?5 |/tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/tablatura-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg?5 |/tablatura-brooks-dunn|Brooks & Dunn||brooks-dunn.jpg?5 |/tablatura-merle-haggard|Merle Haggard||merle-haggard.jpg?5 |/tablatura-lynyrd-skynyrd|Lynyrd Skynyrd||lynyrd-skynyrd.jpg?5 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/tablatura-waylon-jennings|Waylon Jennings||waylon-jennings.jpg?5 |/tablatura-black-sabbath|Black Sabbath||black-sabbath.jpg?5 |/tablatura-jose-ribeiro|José Ribeiro||jose-ribeiro.jpg?5 |/tablatura-willie-nelson|Willie Nelson||willie-nelson.jpg?5 |/tablatura-hank-williams-jr|Hank Williams Jr.||hank-williams-jr.jpg?5 |/tablatura-dwight-yoakam|Dwight Yoakam||dwight-yoakam.png?5 |/tablatura-lemonheads|Lemonheads||lemonheads.jpg?5 |/tablatura-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?5 |/tablatura-hank-williams|Hank Williams||hank-williams.jpg?5 |/tablatura-mdc|MDC||mdc.jpg?2 |/tablatura-lee-ann-womack|Lee Ann Womack||lee-ann-womack.jpg?5 |/tablatura-the-carter-family|The Carter Family||the-carter-family.jpg?5 |/tablatura-the-carpenters|The Carpenters||the-carpenters.jpg?5 2