|/soothsayer-solo-tablatura-buckethead|Soothsayer solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nottingham-lace-solo-tablatura-buckethead|Nottingham lace solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/hills-of-eternity-tablatura-buckethead|Hills of eternity|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/the-landing-beacon-tablatura-buckethead|The landing beacon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/seven-laws-of-woo-tablatura-buckethead|Seven laws of woo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-sur-moon-tablatura-buckethead|Big sur moon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/botnus-intro-tablatura-buckethead|Botnus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-tablatura-buckethead|Post office|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/power-rangers-theme-song-tablatura-buckethead|Power rangers theme song|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-buddy-tablatura-buckethead|Post office buddy|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/funbus-intro-tablatura-buckethead|Funbus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/for-mom-tablatura-buckethead|For mom|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/dungeon-stilt-intro-tablatura-buckethead|Dungeon stilt intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-ds-touch-tablatura-buckethead|Big d's touch|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/5-card-trick-tablatura-buckethead|5 card trick|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/four-rivers-tablatura-buckethead|Four rivers|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/i-love-my-parents-tablatura-buckethead|I love my parents|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nun-chuka-kata-tablatura-buckethead|Nun chuka kata|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/pure-imagination-live-tablatura-buckethead|Pure imagination live|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/giant-robot-tablatura-buckethead|Giant robot|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg 6
|/tablatura-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tablatura-audioslave|Audioslave||audioslave.jpg |/tablatura-nato|Nato||nato.jpg?2 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/tablatura-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg |/tablatura-dudu-ribeiro|Dudu Ribeiro||dudu-ribeiro.jpg |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tablatura-mercantes|Mercantes||mercantes.jpg |/tablatura-wilson-e-soraia|Wilson e Soraia||wilson-e-soraia.jpg |/tablatura-almir-pessoa|Almir Pessoa||almir-pessoa.jpg |/tablatura-t-rex|T-Rex||t-rex.jpg |/tablatura-tomoyasu-hotei|Tomoyasu Hotei||tomoyasu-hotei.png |/tablatura-buckcherry|Buckcherry||buckcherry.jpg |/tablatura-heroes-del-silencio|Heroes Del Silencio||heroes-del-silencio.jpg |/tablatura-adriel-e-samuel|Adriel e Samuel||adriel-e-samuel.jpg?2 |/tablatura-alto-louvor|Alto Louvor||alto-louvor.png |/tablatura-slipknot|Slipknot||slipknot.jpg 3