Buckethead
|/soothsayer-solo-tablatura-buckethead|Soothsayer solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/nottingham-lace-solo-tablatura-buckethead|Nottingham lace solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/hills-of-eternity-tablatura-buckethead|Hills of eternity|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/the-landing-beacon-tablatura-buckethead|The landing beacon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/seven-laws-of-woo-tablatura-buckethead|Seven laws of woo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/big-sur-moon-tablatura-buckethead|Big sur moon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/botnus-intro-tablatura-buckethead|Botnus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/post-office-tablatura-buckethead|Post office|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/power-rangers-theme-song-tablatura-buckethead|Power rangers theme song|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/post-office-buddy-tablatura-buckethead|Post office buddy|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/funbus-intro-tablatura-buckethead|Funbus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/for-mom-tablatura-buckethead|For mom|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/dungeon-stilt-intro-tablatura-buckethead|Dungeon stilt intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/5-card-trick-tablatura-buckethead|5 card trick|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/four-rivers-tablatura-buckethead|Four rivers|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/i-love-my-parents-tablatura-buckethead|I love my parents|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/big-ds-touch-tablatura-buckethead|Big d's touch|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/nun-chuka-kata-tablatura-buckethead|Nun chuka kata|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/pure-imagination-live-tablatura-buckethead|Pure imagination live|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 |/giant-robot-tablatura-buckethead|Giant robot|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg?5 6
|/tablatura-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png?5 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/tablatura-audioslave|Audioslave||audioslave.jpg?5 |/tablatura-nato|Nato||nato.jpg?2 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/tablatura-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?5 |/tablatura-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg?5 |/tablatura-dudu-ribeiro|Dudu Ribeiro||dudu-ribeiro.jpg?5 |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/tablatura-mercantes|Mercantes||mercantes.jpg?5 |/tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/tablatura-tomoyasu-hotei|Tomoyasu Hotei||tomoyasu-hotei.png?5 |/tablatura-buckcherry|Buckcherry||buckcherry.jpg?5 |/tablatura-heroes-del-silencio|Heroes Del Silencio||heroes-del-silencio.jpg?5 |/tablatura-adriel-e-samuel|Adriel e Samuel||adriel-e-samuel.jpg?2 |/tablatura-alto-louvor|Alto Louvor||alto-louvor.png?5 |/tablatura-slipknot|Slipknot||slipknot.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/tablatura-reveille|Reveille||reveille.jpg?5 |/tablatura-wilson-e-soraia|Wilson e Soraia||wilson-e-soraia.jpg?5 3