Buckinghams

buckinghams

Tablaturas

{"data":[["","\/back-in-love-again-tablatura-buckinghams","Back in love again","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?593"],["","\/mercy-mercy-mercy-tablatura-buckinghams","Mercy mercy mercy","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?593"],["","\/hey-baby-tablatura-buckinghams","Hey baby","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?593"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":3}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/tablatura-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg?370"],["","\/tablatura-henry-mancini","Henry Mancini","","\/tmp\/henry-mancini.jpg?410"],["","\/tablatura-ted-nugent","Ted Nugent","","\/tmp\/ted-nugent.jpg?451"],["","\/tablatura-one-direction","One Direction","","\/tmp\/one-direction.jpg?688"],["","\/tablatura-a-d-d","A D D","","\/tmp\/a-d-d.jpg?825"],["","\/tablatura-billie-holiday","Billie Holiday","","\/tmp\/billie-holiday.jpg?649"],["","\/tablatura-hugh-laurie","Hugh Laurie","","\/tmp\/hugh-laurie.jpg?89"],["","\/tablatura-jaco-pastorius","Jaco Pastorius","","\/tmp\/jaco-pastorius.jpg?853"],["","\/tablatura-dj-otzi","DJ Otzi","","\/tmp\/dj-otzi.jpg?697"],["","\/tablatura-shadows-fall","Shadows Fall","","\/tmp\/shadows-fall.png?701"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}