Capo on 7th Fret 

Em 
Twenty-five, 
             C 
All of these mixed emotions, 
G             D 
Tangled up in pure confusion, 
Em                         C 
It's hard to let go of the past, but it seems, 
G                 C 
Easier as time is moving, 
Em                         C 
Well you said he makes you laugh, 
Em               C 
And he makes you happy, 
Em                  C 
He sees you smiling back, 
Em         C           D 
It is everlasting, 


Refrão -------------   


                 G 
And so he's tailor made for you, 
              D 
With stunning golden hues, 
              C 
And one sweet tone to soothe, 
                Em 
Your persistent beating heart it's just a start, 
G                         D 
And I, have seen you everyday, 
                       Em 
You've never been like this before, 
            C                    G 
He's tailor made, tailor, tailor made,


--------------------  


Em                     C 
So let go all of these mixed emotions, 
G               D 
Forget all your hesitations, 
Em                           
Together entwined inside this feeling, 
G                               D 
Feet off the ground, head hits ceiling, 
Em                        C 
Then he whispered in your ear, 
Em                 C 
He's absolutely falling, 
Em                    C 
The words he said are clear, 
Em                  C               D 
So don't insist on stalling 

Chorus: 

   Em                C 
Oh sister, don't be troubled, 
   Em                 C 
Oh sister, please be calm, 
           Em                 C 
Cause this isn't, what you're used to, at all, 


Chorus:
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Cifras

|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/cifras-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/cifras-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3