Bruno Manfra
|/numa-noite-em-curitibanos-teclado-bruno-manfra|Numa noite em curitibanos|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/desatina-teclado-bruno-manfra|Desatina|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/samsara-song-teclado-bruno-manfra|Samsara song|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/espelho-dagua-teclado-bruno-manfra|Espelho d'água|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/sobre-a-chuva-teclado-bruno-manfra|Sobre a chuva|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/nao-somos-deuses-teclado-bruno-manfra|Não somos deuses|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 1
|/teclado-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg?6 |/teclado-almir-sater|Almir Sater||almir-sater.jpg?6 |/teclado-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias||elcio-dias.jpg?6 |/teclado-dalto|Dalto||dalto.jpg?6 |/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?6 |/teclado-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg?6 |/teclado-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?6 |/teclado-secos-molhados|Secos & Molhados||secos-molhados.jpg?6 |/teclado-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg?6 |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?6 |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/teclado-gilberto-gil|Gilberto Gil||gilberto-gil.png?6 1