|/em-memoria-de-ti-teclado-bruno-rocha|Em memória de ti|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg |/meu-amigo-teclado-bruno-rocha|Meu amigo|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg |/penso-mais-em-voce-teclado-bruno-rocha|Penso mais em você|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg |/rei-da-gloria-teclado-bruno-rocha|Rei da glória|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg |/mundo-de-solidao-teclado-bruno-rocha|Mundo de solidão|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg |/perfeito-jesus-teclado-bruno-rocha|Perfeito jesus|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg |/ao-nascer-ao-crescer-teclado-bruno-rocha|Ao nascer ao crescer|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg 1
|/teclado-livres-para-adorar|Livres Para Adorar||livres-para-adorar.jpg |/teclado-gabrielly-duarte|Gabrielly Duarte||gabrielly-duarte.jpg |/teclado-ministerio-sangue-e-cruz|Ministério Sangue e Cruz||ministerio-sangue-e-cruz.jpg |/teclado-andre-danton|André Danton||andre-danton.jpg |/teclado-banda-lucas-9|Banda Lucas 9||banda-lucas-9.png |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/teclado-matheus-felipe|Matheus Felipe||matheus-felipe.jpg 1