Cifras
|/slave-to-love-teclado-bryan-ferry|Slave to love|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/fool-for-love-teclado-bryan-ferry|Fool for love|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/bete-noire-teclado-bryan-ferry|Bete noire|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/both-ends-burning-teclado-bryan-ferry|Both ends burning|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/girl-of-my-best-friend-teclado-bryan-ferry|Girl of my best friend|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg 1
|/teclado-tears-for-fears|Tears For Fears||tears-for-fears.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-fleetwood-mac|Fleetwood Mac||fleetwood-mac.jpg |/teclado-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg |/teclado-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/teclado-roxy-music|Roxy Music||roxy-music.jpg |/teclado-lionel-richie|Lionel Richie||lionel-richie.jpg |/teclado-a-ha|A-Ha||a-ha.png |/teclado-baltimora|Baltimora||baltimora.png |/teclado-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/teclado-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg |/teclado-robbie-williams|Robbie Williams||robbie-williams.jpg |/teclado-shania-twain|Shania Twain||shania-twain.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/teclado-geraldo-azevedo|Geraldo Azevedo||geraldo-azevedo.jpg |/teclado-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/teclado-the-weeknd|The Weeknd||the-weeknd.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg |/teclado-dire-straits|Dire Straits||dire-straits.jpg 3