Tell him

tell him

Intro: F  F  Gm  C

Verso 1:
F                F           Gm
Let me be patient, let me be kind
         C                      F
Make me unselfish without bein' blind
F            F                   Gm
Though I may suffer, I'll envy it not
         C                                            F
And endure what comes, 'cause he's all that I got and tell him

Refrão:
           F
Tell him I need him
           Gm
Tell him I love him
           C
And it'll be alright
    F    F
And tell him
         Gm
It'll be alright
         C
It'll be alright

Verso 2:
F                F           Gm
Now I may have faith, to make mountains fall
C                                       F
But if I lack love, then I am nothin' at all
         F                       Gm
If I can give away, everything I possess
                 C                   F
But I'm without love then I have no happiness
           F                        Gm
I know I'm imperfect and not without sin
                C                         F
But now that I'm older all childish things end

(Refrão)

Ponte:
F
I'll never be jealous
F
And I won't be too proud
Gm
'Cause love is not boastful
C
Ooh and love is not loud
C
Tell him I need him
Gm
Tell him I love him
                              F  F  Gm  Gm
Everything is gonna, gonna be alright

Verso 3:
F                F           Gm
Now I may have wisdom and knowledge on earth
C                                       F
But if I speak wrong, ooh, then what is it worth?
F                F           Gm
See what we now know is nothing compared
C                                                         F
To the love that was shown when our lives were spared and tell him
{"F":["[0,\"4.6.8\",0,\"\"]"],"Gm":["[0,\"5.9.19\",0,\"\"]"],"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]