F#                    C#          Ebm
The little things you do to me are taking me over
B                 F#          C#
I wanna show you everything inside of me
Ebm                   B
Like a nervous heart that is crazy beating
F#                      C#
My feet are stuck here, against the pavement
Ebm
I wanna break free
B                F#
I wanna make it closer to your eyes
C#                 Ebm                B
Get your attention before you pass me by

F#                 C#
So back up back up take another chance
Ebm                       B
Don't you mess up mess up I don't wanna lose you
F#
Wake up wake up
C#                     Ebm
This aint just a thing that you give up give up
B                         F#         C#
Don't you say that I'd be better off better off
Ebm                 B               F#          C#
Lleepin by myself and wonderin if im better off better off
Ebm           B
Without you boy

F#,C#,Ebm,B

F#              C#            Ebm
And every time, you notice me by holdin me closely,
B
And saying sweet things
F#              C#
I don't believe that it could be
Ebm                   B
You speekin your mind and sayin the real thing
F#                      C#
My feet have broke free, and i am leavin
Ebm                      B
I'm not gonna stand here feelin lonely
F#
But I wont forget you
C#                     Ebm                   B
And i won't think this was just a waste of time

F#                 C#
So back up back up take another chance
Ebm                       B
Don't you mess up mess up I don't wanna lose you
F#
Wake up wake up
C#                     Ebm
This aint just a thing that you give up give up
B                         F#         C#
Don't you say that I'd be better off better off
Ebm                 B               F#          C#
Lleepin by myself and wonderin if im better off better off
Ebm           B
Without you boy

             F#         C#       Ebm      B
2x So don't just leave, leave me hanging on

F#                    C#          Ebm
The little things you do to me are taking me over
B                 F#          C#
I wanna show you everything inside of me
Ebm                   B
Like a nervous heart that is crazy beating
F#                      C#
My feet are stuck here, against the pavement
Ebm
I wanna break free
B                F#
I wanna make it closer to your eyes
C#                 Ebm                B
Get your attention before you pass me by

             F#         C#       Ebm      B
2x So don't just leave, leave me hanging on

F#                 C#
So back up back up take another chance
Ebm                       B
Don't you mess up mess up I don't wanna lose you
F#
Wake up wake up
C#                     Ebm
This aint just a thing that you give up give up
B                         F#         C#
Don't you say that I'd be better off better off
Ebm                 B               F#          C#
Lleepin by myself and wonderin if im better off better off
Ebm           B
Without you boy

             F#         C#       Ebm      B
2x So don't just leave, leave me hanging on
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
F#|[0,"17.19.20",0,""] C#|[0,"4.15.18",0,""] Ebm|[0,"4.16.19",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3