Intro: D  Bm  G  A

D                              Bm
I'm just gonna say it, there's no using in delaying
     G                  A
I'm tired of the angry hanging out inside me
          D                              Bm
So I'll quiet down the devil, I'm gonna knock him with a shovel
          G                    A
And I'll burry all my troubles underneath the rubble

           G         D/F#       Em7
When I'm alone in my dark dark room
G         D/F#    A
I have to tell myself to

(Refrão)
  G                    D
Think good thoughts, think good thoughts
  A                                Bm      Bm/A
Imagine what the world would be if we will, we just
  G                  D/F#                A      Bm Bm/A
Think good thoughts, stop the bad from feeding, oh  oh
         G                       D
I won't let the negativity turn me into my enemy
      A                            Bm             Bm/A     G
And promise to myself that I won't let it get the best of me
       D/F#           A
That's how I want to be

Bm        Bm/A      G  D  A
   Na, na, na, na, na...
Bm        Bm/A      G  D  A
   Na, na, na, na, na...

          D                       Bm
I'm not saying that it's easy, especially when I'm moody
            G                               A
I might be cursing like a sailor 'till I remind myself I'm better
       D                                Bm
Cause words can be like weapons, oh and you use them, you regret them
       G                       A
Oh but I'm not gonna let them take away my heaven

      G          D/F#     Em7
And when I start feeling blue
     G        D/F#    A
I remember to tell myself to

(Refrão)

              G                       D/F#
I just think rain on a summer night, stars filling up the sky
Em Bm                      G
   Sunshining on my face, making a secret wish
D/F#                Em D/F#                  G      D/F#    Em
Finding my happiness   that always makes me hold my head up high
D/F#        G      D/F#     A
   I wanna hold my head up high

(Refrão) Oh I wanna think good thoughts...

Na, na, na, na, na...
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg

Cifras

|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/cifras-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg 3