8
Capo: 8


Intro: D  Bm  G  A

D                              Bm
I'm just gonna say it, there's no using in delaying
     G                  A
I'm tired of the angry hanging out inside me
          D                              Bm
So I'll quiet down the devil, I'm gonna knock him with a shovel
          G                    A
And I'll burry all my troubles underneath the rubble

           G         D       Em
When I'm alone in my dark dark room
G         D    A
I have to tell myself to

(Refrão)
  G                    D
Think good thoughts, think good thoughts
  A                                Bm      Bm
Imagine what the world would be if we will, we just
  G                  D                A      Bm Bm
Think good thoughts, stop the bad from feeding, oh  oh
         G                       D
I won't let the negativity turn me into my enemy
      A                            Bm             Bm     G
And promise to myself that I won't let it get the best of me
       D           A
That's how I want to be

Bm        Bm      G  D  A
   Na, na, na, na, na...
Bm        Bm      G  D  A
   Na, na, na, na, na...

          D                       Bm
I'm not saying that it's easy, especially when I'm moody
            G                               A
I might be cursing like a sailor 'till I remind myself I'm better
       D                                Bm
Cause words can be like weapons, oh and you use them, you regret them
       G                       A
Oh but I'm not gonna let them take away my heaven

      G          D     Em
And when I start feeling blue
     G        D    A
I remember to tell myself to

(Refrão)

              G                       D
I just think rain on a summer night, stars filling up the sky
Em Bm                      G
   Sunshining on my face, making a secret wish
D                Em D                  G      D    Em
Finding my happiness   that always makes me hold my head up high
D        G      D     A
   I wanna hold my head up high

(Refrão) Oh I wanna think good thoughts...

Na, na, na, na, na...
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
  Canhoto
D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333,x|7,233364,x|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333,x|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364,x|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 Em|0,2232,x|0,223263,x|7,334352,23456|12,2333,x|0,32445563,3456|12,233364,x|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/simplificada-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3