F#                         C#
Ohhh I, Don't know what to say 
F#                       C#
And I, have told you lately 
F#                                                      C#
That I'm tired of talking about the same old reasons we change 
F#                                           C#
Just take it easy don't worry about these mistakes 

F#
Because I'm keeping it cool, now thinking about you, 
                                 C#
sticking around and if we should pay 
F#
Tied down,looking around and 
                                    C#
I know what I want so don't hold me down 

F#                    C#
Oh I, I don't play games 
F#                      C#
And I, I have been learning 
F#                                                      C#
To just to let it all go and quiet when I feel like speaking 
F#                                                      C#
My mind done whatever it is I need to make clear and just say 

F#
That I'm keeping it cool, now thinking about you, 
                                 C#
sticking around and if we should pay 
F#
Tied down, I'm looking around and 

I know what I want so don't hold me 
Bbm   Ab   C#
down... 
Bbm   Ab   C#
Down.... 
Bbm   Ab   C#
Down.... 
		   Ab
Don't you hold me down 

F#
Because I'm keeping it cool, now thinking about you, 
                                 C#
sticking around and if we should pay 
F#
Tied down,looking around and 
                                    C#
I know what I want so don't hold me down 

F#                  C#
Oh I, I can't take it 
F#                                  C#
So please please please won't you listen 
F#                                                           C#
To the troubles all around me, I'm caught up and I'm barely breathin 
F#                                                    C#
But I'm finding that holding on is harder than never leaving
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
  Canhoto
F#|2,233342,x|6,243352,23456|4,31435463,3456|9,334353,23456|14,233342,x|11,142364,x|11,142354,12345|18,243352,23456|16,31435463,3456 C#|0,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342,x|6,142364,x|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364,x|18,142354,12345 Bbm|1,334352,23456|6,2333,x|6,233364,x|3,142254,12345|3,14223144,1234|18,2333,x|13,334352,23456|8,31435462,3456|18,233364,x|10,24324152,2345|15,142254,12345|15,14223144,1234 Ab|4,233342,x|1,142364,x|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342,x|13,142364,x|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/simplificada-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3