F#                         C#
Ohhh I, Don't know what to say 
F#                       C#
And I, have told you lately 
F#                                                      C#
That I'm tired of talking about the same old reasons we change 
F#                                           C#
Just take it easy don't worry about these mistakes 

F#
Because I'm keeping it cool, now thinking about you, 
                                 C#
sticking around and if we should pay 
F#
Tied down,looking around and 
                                    C#
I know what I want so don't hold me down 

F#                    C#
Oh I, I don't play games 
F#                      C#
And I, I have been learning 
F#                                                      C#
To just to let it all go and quiet when I feel like speaking 
F#                                                      C#
My mind done whatever it is I need to make clear and just say 

F#
That I'm keeping it cool, now thinking about you, 
                                 C#
sticking around and if we should pay 
F#
Tied down, I'm looking around and 

I know what I want so don't hold me 
Bbm   Ab   C#
down... 
Bbm   Ab   C#
Down.... 
Bbm   Ab   C#
Down.... 
		   Ab
Don't you hold me down 

F#
Because I'm keeping it cool, now thinking about you, 
                                 C#
sticking around and if we should pay 
F#
Tied down,looking around and 
                                    C#
I know what I want so don't hold me down 

F#                  C#
Oh I, I can't take it 
F#                                  C#
So please please please won't you listen 
F#                                                           C#
To the troubles all around me, I'm caught up and I'm barely breathin 
F#                                                    C#
But I'm finding that holding on is harder than never leaving
F#|[0,"17.19.20",0,""] C#|[0,"4.15.18",0,""] Bbm|[0,"11.19.20",0,""] Ab|[0,"8.18.21",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4