(Original de NOFX)

 Intro: 


E|------14--12-----12-10------10--8----9--|
B|------12---------10---------8--------7--|
G|------12---------10---------8--------7--|


dexa soa o final do solo depois começa a base

Together on the sand

Sugestão: Na passagem C#m - Bm se for feita com
 uma toque no C (C#m - Cm - Bm)*,fica bem melhor e original!

Depois:
 

acordes:
 A  C#m  *(Cm-Bm) Dm-C#m  
(e sem pre a mesma base)


Together on the sand
we walked hand in hand
On the beachfront, she smiled at me
As she tightly held my hand
I had my finger up her...
Country music played on the radio
So I turned it off and we walked down
To the water, as she grabbed on to my honker
A wave swept us away

(Bm C#m )3x
oh oh   oh oh   oh oh   
|/teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|176|charlie-brown-jr.png
C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""]_ C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ Cm|[0,"1.5.16",0,""]_ Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""]_ A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]_[0,"3.6.20",0,""]_[0,"6.10.20",0,""]_
|/ceu-azul-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-teclado-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/teclado-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png |/teclado-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/teclado-skank|Skank||skank.png |/teclado-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/teclado-jota-quest|Jota Quest||jota-quest.jpg |/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-engenheiros-do-hawaii|Engenheiros do Hawaii||engenheiros-do-hawaii.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/teclado-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/teclado-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/teclado-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-cazuza|Cazuza||cazuza.jpg 3