{"data":[["23137:0","\/anderson-freire-cifra-raridade","Raridade","Anderson Freire","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"",1487637706,0],["349225:0","\/needtobreathe-cifra-testify","Testify","Needtobreathe","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["253661:0","\/natiruts-cifra-me-namora","Me namora","Natiruts","\/tmp\/natiruts.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["253632:0","\/eli-soares-cifra-me-ajudar-a-melhorar","Me ajudar a melhorar","Eli Soares","\/tmp\/eli-soares.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["292095:0","\/tie-cifra-a-noite-la-notte","A noite (la notte)","Ti\u00ea","\/tmp\/tie.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["153383:0","\/kleber-lucas-cifra-vou-deixar-na-cruz","Vou deixar na cruz","Kleber Lucas","\/tmp\/kleber-lucas.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["293998:0","\/kari-jobe-cifra-i-am-not-alone","I am not alone","Kari Jobe","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["22126:0","\/soraya-moraes-cifra-quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus","Qu\u00e3o grande \u00c9 o meu deus","Soraya Moraes","\/tmp\/soraya-moraes.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["271079:0","\/henrique-e-juliano-cifra-cuida-bem-dela","Cuida bem dela","Henrique e Juliano","\/tmp\/henrique-e-juliano.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0],["6331:0","\/fernanda-brum-cifra-espirito-santo","Espirito santo","Fernanda Brum","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"",1487637707,0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":300}