[[0,"\/da-me-um-coracao-segundo-o-seu-coracao-cifra-thalles-roberto","Dá-me um coração segundo o seu coração","Thalles Roberto","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?478"],[0,"\/where-the-streets-have-no-name-cifra-u2","Where the streets have no name","U2","\/tmp\/u2.jpg?892"],[0,"\/seu-astral-cifra-jorge-e-mateus","Seu astral","Jorge e Mateus","\/tmp\/jorge-e-mateus.jpg?468"],[0,"\/divino-companheiro-cifra-luiz-de-carvalho","Divino companheiro","Luiz de Carvalho","\/tmp\/luiz-de-carvalho.jpg?725"],[0,"\/dona-de-castelo-bonus-track-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto","Dona de castelo (bônus track)","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?136"],[0,"\/eu-nao-quero-so-dizer-amem-cifra-padre-jonas-abib","Eu não quero só dizer amém","Padre Jonas Abib","\/tmp\/padre-jonas-abib.jpg"],[0,"\/calafrio-cifra-gusttavo-lima","Calafrio","Gusttavo Lima","\/tmp\/gusttavo-lima.png?503"],[0,"\/creio-em-ti-cifra-gabriela-rocha","Creio em ti","Gabriela Rocha","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?314"],[0,"\/a-tempestade-vai-passar-cifra-padre-reginaldo-manzotti","A tempestade vai passar","Padre Reginaldo Manzotti","\/tmp\/padre-reginaldo-manzotti.jpg?953"],[0,"\/dia-branco-cifra-geraldo-azevedo","Dia branco","Geraldo Azevedo","\/tmp\/geraldo-azevedo.jpg?635"]]