|/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire|Raridade|Anderson Freire|anderson-freire.jpg |/se-eu-chorar-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Se eu chorar|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/a-moto-cifra-kid-abelha|A moto|Kid Abelha|kid-abelha.jpg |/custe-o-que-custar-cifra-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/pra-nunca-dizer-adeus-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Pra nunca dizer adeus|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/amanheceu-cifra-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/o-nosso-amor-venceu-cifra-gusttavo-lima|O nosso amor venceu|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png |/i-love-you-cifra-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-cifra-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco|Ninguém explica deus|Preto No Branco|preto-no-branco.png |/medo-bobo-cifra-maiara-e-maraisa|Medo bobo|Maiara e Maraisa|maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-cifra-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united|Jesus i long|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg |/eu-sei-de-cor-cifra-marilia-mendonca|Eu sei de cor|Marilia Mendonça|marilia-mendonca.jpg |/a-marca-da-promessa-cifra-regis-danese|A marca da promessa|Regis Danese|regis-danese.jpg |/penumbra-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Penumbra|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/me-namora-cifra-natiruts|Me namora|Natiruts|natiruts.png |/a-primeira-vez-cifra-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares|Me ajudar a melhorar|Eli Soares|eli-soares.jpg |/lets-dance-cifra-miley-cyrus|Let's dance|Miley Cyrus|miley-cyrus.jpg 50