|/la-vie-en-rose-how-i-met-your-mother-cifra-cristin-milioti|La vie en rose (how i met your mother)|Cristin Milioti|cristin-milioti.jpg |/till-there-was-you-cifra-the-beatles|Till there was you|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg |/supersonic-cifra-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/zla-noc-cifra-osvajaci|Zla noc|Osvajaci|osvajaci.jpg |/misery-cifra-glee|Misery|Glee|glee.png |/measure-3-cifra-matt-pond-pa|Measure 3|Matt Pond PA|matt-pond-pa.jpg |/if-i-could-cifra-jack-johnson|If i could|Jack Johnson|jack-johnson.jpg |/youre-so-gay-cifra-katy-perry|You're so gay|Katy Perry|katy-perry.jpg |/it-wont-be-long-cifra-the-beatles|It won't be long|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg |/story-of-my-life-cifra-one-direction|Story of my life|One Direction|one-direction.jpg |/you-and-i-cifra-glee|You and i|Glee|glee.png |/not-alone-cifra-mcfly|Not alone|McFly|mcfly.jpg |/nobodys-perfect-cifra-jessie-j|Nobody's perfect|Jessie J|jessie-j.jpg |/for-the-love-of-a-daughter-cifra-demi-lovato|For the love of a daughter|Demi Lovato|demi-lovato.jpg |/bigmouth-strikes-again-cifra-the-smiths|Bigmouth strikes again|The Smiths|the-smiths.jpg |/days-go-by-cifra-lifehouse|Days go by|Lifehouse|lifehouse.jpg |/long-as-i-can-see-the-light-cifra-creedence-clearwater-revival|Long as i can see the light|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/teenage-dream-cifra-katy-perry|Teenage dream|Katy Perry|katy-perry.jpg |/hello-goodbye-cifra-glee|Hello, goodbye|Glee|glee.png |/discomfort-inn-cifra-tony-sly|Discomfort inn|Tony Sly|tony-sly.jpg 50