Vai pirar
Intro: ( Bm G )
Refrão:Bm G Bm G Bm G



   Bm    G
e|-----|----|
B|-3---|----|
G|-4---|-4--|
D|-4---|-5--|
A|-2---|-5--|
E|-----|-3--|
|/cifras-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|176|charlie-brown-jr.png?6
Bm|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[4,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[16,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_ G|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/ceu-azul-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/corra-vagabundo-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/viver-dias-de-sol-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/cidade-grande-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/local-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/aquela-paz-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/nao-e-serio-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/direto-e-reto-sempre-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/ela-vai-voltar-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/together-on-the-sand-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/te-levar-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/me-encontra-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/meu-novo-mundo-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/lugar-ao-sol-cifra-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 9
|/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?6 |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?6 |/cifras-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png?6 |/cifras-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg?6 |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?6 |/cifras-skank|Skank||skank.jpg?6 |/cifras-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg?6 |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?6 |/cifras-jota-quest|Jota Quest||jota-quest.jpg?6 |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?6 |/cifras-engenheiros-do-hawaii|Engenheiros do Hawaii||engenheiros-do-hawaii.jpg?6 |/cifras-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?6 |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?6 |/cifras-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png?6 |/cifras-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?6 |/cifras-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png?6 |/cifras-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg?6 |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?6 |/cifras-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png?6 3