Intro: ( Bm G )
Refrão:Bm G Bm G Bm G



   Bm    G
e|-----|----|
B|-3---|----|
G|-4---|-4--|
D|-4---|-5--|
A|-2---|-5--|
E|-----|-3--|
|/tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|177|charlie-brown-jr.png
  Canhoto
Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 G|0,132263|0,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456
|/ceu-azul-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-tablatura-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?87 |/tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/tablatura-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.jpg |/tablatura-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/tablatura-skank|Skank||skank.png |/tablatura-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg |/tablatura-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/tablatura-jota-quest|Jota Quest||jota-quest.jpg |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?47 |/tablatura-engenheiros-do-hawaii|Engenheiros do Hawaii||engenheiros-do-hawaii.jpg |/tablatura-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?80 |/tablatura-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png |/tablatura-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/tablatura-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/tablatura-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg |/tablatura-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/tablatura-cazuza|Cazuza||cazuza.jpg 3