Oasis
Am                                     C
I still don't know what I was waiting for
F                                                 Am
A big love to fall down from the sky
Am                                                C
She took my hand and picked me up off the floor
F                                    Am
She put an apple in my eye

(Refrão)
               C                            Am
I said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
          F
Come feed me
                              Am 
And then bring me down

Am
She come up to me
 C  
I can't remember what she said
F                                                        Am
Cos I was in a trance and I forgot it all
                                        C
Banging on about all the revolution in her head
F                                                     Am
She make her lover seem so magical

(refrão)
               C                            Am
She said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
         F
Well heaven must have sent you
   G
To save me for the rapture

(Solo) -  Am C F (2x)

               C                            Am
I said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
          F
Come feed me
                              Am 
And then bring me down
Am|,324251,23456|5,2333|5,233364|2,142254,12345|,15233245,1234|17,2333|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456
a-bell-will-ring-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-cifra-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-cifra-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-cifra-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-cifra-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-cifra-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-cifra-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-cifra-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-cifra-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-cifra-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-cifra-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-cifra-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
cifras-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg cifras-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg cifras-adele|Adele|adele.jpg cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg cifras-queen|Queen|queen.jpg cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg cifras-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50