Am                                     C
I still don't know what I was waiting for
F                                                 Am
A big love to fall down from the sky
Am                                                C
She took my hand and picked me up off the floor
F                                    Am
She put an apple in my eye

(Refrão)
               C                            Am
I said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
          F
Come feed me
                              Am 
And then bring me down

Am
She come up to me
 C  
I can't remember what she said
F                                                        Am
Cos I was in a trance and I forgot it all
                                        C
Banging on about all the revolution in her head
F                                                     Am
She make her lover seem so magical

(refrão)
               C                            Am
She said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
         F
Well heaven must have sent you
   G
To save me for the rapture

(Solo) -  Am C F (2x)

               C                            Am
I said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
          F
Come feed me
                              Am 
And then bring me down
Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]
|/just-getting-older-teclado-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-teclado-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-teclado-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-teclado-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-teclado-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-teclado-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-teclado-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-teclado-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-teclado-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-teclado-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-teclado-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-teclado-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-teclado-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/teclado-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/teclado-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4