Oasis
Am                                     C
I still don't know what I was waiting for
F                                                 Am
A big love to fall down from the sky
Am                                                C
She took my hand and picked me up off the floor
F                                    Am
She put an apple in my eye

(Refrão)
               C                            Am
I said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
          F
Come feed me
                              Am 
And then bring me down

Am
She come up to me
 C  
I can't remember what she said
F                                                        Am
Cos I was in a trance and I forgot it all
                                        C
Banging on about all the revolution in her head
F                                                     Am
She make her lover seem so magical

(refrão)
               C                            Am
She said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
         F
Well heaven must have sent you
   G
To save me for the rapture

(Solo) -  Am C F (2x)

               C                            Am
I said "I'm tired 
            F                                    Am 
Come get me off the merry-go-round"
      C                             Am
I'm wired
          F
Come feed me
                              Am 
And then bring me down
Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]
a-bell-will-ring-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-teclado-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-teclado-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-teclado-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-teclado-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-teclado-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-teclado-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-teclado-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-teclado-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-teclado-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-teclado-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-teclado-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg teclado-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50