Intro: Am  F/C  C/G  G
       Am  F/C  C/G  Em7


Primeira Parte:
Am            F/C             C/G
  Feeling my way through the darkness
Am        F/C          C/G
  Guided by a beating heart
Am         F/C            C/G
  I can't tell where the journey will end
Am       F/C            C/G
  But I know where it starts
Am             F/C      C/G
  They tell me I'm too young to understand
Am              F/C             C/G
  They say I'm caught up in a dream
Am                F/C          C/G
  Well life will pass me by if I don't open up my eyes
Am             F/C     C/G
  Well that's fine by me


Refrão:
           Am      F/C      C/G
So wake me up when it's all over
  G       Am   F/C     C/G
When I'm wiser and I'm older
Em7       Am         F/C       C/G        G
All this time I was finding myself, And I
Am        F/C        C/G  Em7
  Didn't know I was lost
           Am      F/C      C/G
So wake me up when it's all over
  G       Am   F/C     C/G
When I'm wiser and I'm older
Em7       Am         F/C       C/G        G
All this time I was finding myself, And I
Am        F/C        C/G  Em7
  Didn't know I was lost


Solo:


E|----------------------------------------------------|
B|---------1-----------1-1--1-3-1-3-3/5-1-------------|
G|-2-2-0-2---2--0-2-0---------------------------------|  (6x)
D|----------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|


E|------------8-----------8-8-8-10-8-10-10/12-8-------|
B|-10-10-8-10---10-8-10-8-----------------------------|
G|----------------------------------------------------|  (7x)
D|----------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|


(Repetições)

Am         F/C          C/G
  I tried carrying the weight of the world
Am      F/C         C/G
  But I only have two hands
Am        F/C                C/G
  Hope I get the chance to travel the world
Am             F/C       C/G
  But I don't have any plans
Am            F/C             C/G
  I wish that I could stay forever this young
Am       F/C           C/G
  Not afraid to close my eyes
Am          F/C          C/G
  Life's a game made for everyone
Am     F/C          C/G
  And love is the prize


Refrão:
           Am      F/C      C/G
So wake me up when it's all over
  G       Am   F/C     C/G
When I'm wiser and I'm older
Em7       Am         F/C       C/G        G
All this time I was finding myself, And I
Am        F/C        C/G  Em7
  Didn't know I was lost
           Am      F/C      C/G
So wake me up when it's all over
  G       Am   F/C     C/G
When I'm wiser and I'm older
Em7       Am         F/C       C/G        G
All this time I was finding myself, And I
Am        F/C        C/G  Em7
  Didn't know I was lost
Am           F/C       C/G  G
  I didn't know I was lost
Am           F/C       C/G  Em7
  I didn't know I was lost
Am           F/C   C/G     G
  I didn't know I was lost
Am           F/C  C/G  Em7
  I didn't know

(Repete o Solo)
|/cifras-avicii|Avicii|30 músicas|avicii.jpg

Cifras

|/hey-brother-cifra-avicii|Hey brother|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/without-you-ft-sandro-cavazza-cifra-avicii|Without you (ft. sandro cavazza)|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/wake-me-up-cifra-avicii|Wake me up|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/seek-bromance-cifra-avicii|Seek bromance|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/addicted-to-you-cifra-avicii|Addicted to you|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/the-days-cifra-avicii|The days|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/all-you-need-is-love-cifra-avicii|All you need is love|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/feeling-good-cifra-avicii|Feeling good|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/the-nights-cifra-avicii|The nights|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/avicii-vs-conrad-sewell-taste-the-feeling-coca-cola-cifra-avicii|Avicii vs. conrad sewell - taste the feeling (coca cola)|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/waiting-for-love-cifra-avicii|Waiting for love|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/waiting-for-love-martin-garrix-feat-john-legend-cifra-avicii|Waiting for love - (martin garrix feat john legend)|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/fade-into-darkness-cifra-avicii|Fade into darkness|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/lay-me-down-cifra-avicii|Lay me down|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/enough-is-enough-cifra-avicii|Enough is enough|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/i-could-be-the-one-ft-nicky-romero-cifra-avicii|I could be the one - feat. nicky romero|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/levels-cifra-avicii|Levels|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/for-a-better-day-cifra-avicii|For a better day|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/silhouettes-cifra-avicii|Silhouettes|Avicii|avicii.jpg |/without-you-feat-sandro-cavazza-cifra-avicii|Without you (feat. sandro cavazza)|Avicii|avicii.jpg 2

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-calvin-harris|Calvin Harris||calvin-harris.jpg |/cifras-david-guetta|David Guetta||david-guetta.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-the-chainsmokers|The Chainsmokers||the-chainsmokers.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/cifras-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/cifras-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/cifras-tim-berg|Tim Berg||tim-berg.jpg |/cifras-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png |/cifras-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 3