Intro: Em  F#m  G

             D
They all say it

All the ones that made it
                  G
Once you find the one you claim it
                         D
But you're gonna have to fight

             D
When I think back

The things that threw us off track
                  G
We handled like a heart attack
                        D
Cause we didn't see the light
Em	F#m Gm      A
Oh...................... yeah  now

D     G    A  Bm
We both  know our
        A G      A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D       G       A        Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
                A   G    A
We're leading each other  out of the dark
 G   A    D
Cause we both know

D
From this moment

Forget what we were scared of
                G
Say we're never giving up
                D
You say you'll always

Try to be my

D
Helping hand

Try to be the one who understands
                 G
When things don't go as you've planned
                     D
We're still worth it all
Em  F#m  G   A
Oh  yeah  now...

D        G  A Bm
We both  know our
        A  G      A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D      G               A Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
           A  G          A
We're leading each other  out of the dark
G    A          Em
Cause we both know

                    Bm
What we're scared of (what we're scared of)
                    Em
And what dreams are made of (what dreams are made of)
                    Em   F#m   G         A
They can take us further than what anybody can see  yeah

D       G    A Bm
We both  know our
        A G        A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D     G               A   Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
        A  G              A
We're leading each other  out of the dark

D     G   A  Bm
We both  know our
        A G         A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D      G              A  Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
          A  G            A
We're leading each other  out of the dark
G       A        Bm   Em
Cause we both know
A         D
We both know.
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_ F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""]_ G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_ Gm|[0,"5.9.19",0,""]_ A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]_[0,"3.6.20",0,""]_[0,"6.10.20",0,""]_ Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3