We both know

we both know

Intro: Em  F#m  G

             D
They all say it

All the ones that made it
                  G
Once you find the one you claim it
                         D
But you're gonna have to fight

             D
When I think back

The things that threw us off track
                  G
We handled like a heart attack
                        D
Cause we didn't see the light
Em	F#m Gm      A
Oh...................... yeah  now

D     G    A  Bm
We both  know our
        A G      A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D       G       A        Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
                A   G    A
We're leading each other  out of the dark
 G   A    D
Cause we both know

D
From this moment

Forget what we were scared of
                G
Say we're never giving up
                D
You say you'll always

Try to be my

D
Helping hand

Try to be the one who understands
                 G
When things don't go as you've planned
                     D
We're still worth it all
Em  F#m  G   A
Oh  yeah  now...

D        G  A Bm
We both  know our
        A  G      A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D      G               A Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
           A  G          A
We're leading each other  out of the dark
G    A          Em
Cause we both know

                    Bm
What we're scared of (what we're scared of)
                    Em
And what dreams are made of (what dreams are made of)
                    Em   F#m   G         A
They can take us further than what anybody can see  yeah

D       G    A Bm
We both  know our
        A G        A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D     G               A   Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
        A  G              A
We're leading each other  out of the dark

D     G   A  Bm
We both  know our
        A G         A
Own limitations  that's why we're strong
D      G              A  Bm
Now that we spent some time apart
          A  G            A
We're leading each other  out of the dark
G       A        Bm   Em
Cause we both know
A         D
We both know.
{"Em":["[0,\"3.5.7\",0,\"\"]"],"F#m":["[0,\"6.17.20\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"D":["[0,\"2.6.17\",0,\"\"]"],"Gm":["[0,\"5.9.19\",0,\"\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3.6.15\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"3.6.20\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"6.10.20\",0,\"\"]"],"Bm":["[0,\"7.9.22\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]