Oasis
> for the intro simply play this on the G string:
> g|---777779 play it a few time and move to the next intro:
> it sounds much better with the basses so I tabbed them as well
> (try to play both chords and basses)
> E     A
> g x----2
> d 2----2
> a 2--020
> e 003---
> play this 4 times and then move to the verse, where it says E5 a%5
> try to fit the basses like in the intro.
> Verse:
> E             A
>      All your dreams are made
>              A
> When you're chained to your mirror with your razor blade
> E                   A                  A   C
> Today's the day that all the world will see
> E                     A
> Another sunny aftternoon
> E                            A
> walking to the sound of your favourite tune
> E                           A                A  C
> Tommorrow never knows what it doesnt know too soon
>
> bridge:
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D
> Need a little time to rest your mind
> B
> You know you should so I guess you might as
> chorus:
> E   A
> Well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E  A
> well
> A                         C
> you need a little time to wake up wake up
> E  A
> well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E A
> well
> A                    C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345
a-bell-will-ring-simplificada-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-simplificada-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-simplificada-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-simplificada-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-simplificada-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-simplificada-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-simplificada-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-simplificada-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-simplificada-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-simplificada-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-simplificada-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-simplificada-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-simplificada-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-simplificada-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-simplificada-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg simplificada-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg simplificada-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 simplificada-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg simplificada-adele|Adele|adele.jpg simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg simplificada-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg simplificada-queen|Queen|queen.jpg simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg simplificada-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg simplificada-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50