> for the intro simply play this on the G string:
> g|---777779 play it a few time and move to the next intro:
> it sounds much better with the basses so I tabbed them as well
> (try to play both chords and basses)
> E     A
> g x----2
> d 2----2
> a 2--020
> e 003---
> play this 4 times and then move to the verse, where it says E5 a%5
> try to fit the basses like in the intro.
> Verse:
> E             A
>      All your dreams are made
>              A
> When you're chained to your mirror with your razor blade
> E                   A                  A   C
> Today's the day that all the world will see
> E                     A
> Another sunny aftternoon
> E                            A
> walking to the sound of your favourite tune
> E                           A                A  C
> Tommorrow never knows what it doesnt know too soon
>
> bridge:
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D
> Need a little time to rest your mind
> B
> You know you should so I guess you might as
> chorus:
> E   A
> Well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E  A
> well
> A                         C
> you need a little time to wake up wake up
> E  A
> well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E A
> well
> A                    C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
|/simplificada-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
  Canhoto
E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345
|/just-getting-older-simplificada-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-simplificada-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-simplificada-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-simplificada-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-simplificada-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-simplificada-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-simplificada-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-simplificada-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-simplificada-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-simplificada-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-simplificada-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-simplificada-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-simplificada-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-simplificada-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-simplificada-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-simplificada-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-simplificada-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-simplificada-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-simplificada-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-simplificada-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/simplificada-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/simplificada-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/simplificada-queen|Queen||queen.png |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/simplificada-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/simplificada-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/simplificada-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/simplificada-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3