Oasis
> for the intro simply play this on the G string:
> g|---777779 play it a few time and move to the next intro:
> it sounds much better with the basses so I tabbed them as well
> (try to play both chords and basses)
> E5     A5
> g x----2
> d 2----2
> a 2--020
> e 003---
> play this 4 times and then move to the verse, where it says E5 a%5
> try to fit the basses like in the intro.
> Verse:
> E5             A5
>      All your dreams are made
>              A5
> When you're chained to your mirror with your razor blade
> E5                   A5                  A5   C
> Today's the day that all the world will see
> E5                     A5
> Another sunny aftternoon
> E5                            A5
> walking to the sound of your favourite tune
> E5                           A5                A5  C
> Tommorrow never knows what it doesnt know too soon
>
> bridge:
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D
> Need a little time to rest your mind
> B
> You know you should so I guess you might as
> chorus:
> E5   A5
> Well
> A5               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E5  A5
> well
> A5                         C
> you need a little time to wake up wake up
> E5  A5
> well
> A5               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E5 A5
> well
> A5                    C5
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
E5|,2232,123|,324455,345|7,213343,234|9,415464,456|12,112333,123|14,314354,345|19,213343,234 A5|,425565,456|12,213343,234|14,415464,456|17,112333,123|19,314354,345 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 C5|3,213343,234|5,415464,456|8,112333,123|10,314354,345|15,213343,234|17,415464,456|20,112333,123
a-bell-will-ring-tablatura-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-tablatura-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-tablatura-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-tablatura-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-tablatura-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-tablatura-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-tablatura-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-tablatura-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-tablatura-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-tablatura-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-tablatura-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-tablatura-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-tablatura-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-tablatura-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-tablatura-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg tablatura-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg tablatura-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 tablatura-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg tablatura-adele|Adele|adele.jpg tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg tablatura-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg tablatura-queen|Queen|queen.jpg tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg tablatura-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg tablatura-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50