> for the intro simply play this on the G string:
> g|---777779 play it a few time and move to the next intro:
> it sounds much better with the basses so I tabbed them as well
> (try to play both chords and basses)
> E     A
> g x----2
> d 2----2
> a 2--020
> e 003---
> play this 4 times and then move to the verse, where it says E5 a%5
> try to fit the basses like in the intro.
> Verse:
> E             A
>      All your dreams are made
>              A
> When you're chained to your mirror with your razor blade
> E                   A                  A   C
> Today's the day that all the world will see
> E                     A
> Another sunny aftternoon
> E                            A
> walking to the sound of your favourite tune
> E                           A                A  C
> Tommorrow never knows what it doesnt know too soon
>
> bridge:
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D
> Need a little time to rest your mind
> B
> You know you should so I guess you might as
> chorus:
> E   A
> Well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E  A
> well
> A                         C
> you need a little time to wake up wake up
> E  A
> well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E A
> well
> A                    C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]
|/just-getting-older-teclado-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-teclado-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-teclado-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-teclado-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-teclado-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-teclado-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-teclado-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-teclado-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-teclado-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-teclado-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-teclado-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-teclado-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-teclado-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/teclado-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/teclado-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4