> for the intro simply play this on the G string:
> g|---777779 play it a few time and move to the next intro:
> it sounds much better with the basses so I tabbed them as well
> (try to play both chords and basses)
> E     A
> g x----2
> d 2----2
> a 2--020
> e 003---
> play this 4 times and then move to the verse, where it says E5 a%5
> try to fit the basses like in the intro.
> Verse:
> E             A
>      All your dreams are made
>              A
> When you're chained to your mirror with your razor blade
> E                   A                  A   C
> Today's the day that all the world will see
> E                     A
> Another sunny aftternoon
> E                            A
> walking to the sound of your favourite tune
> E                           A                A  C
> Tommorrow never knows what it doesnt know too soon
>
> bridge:
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
> D                     C
> Need a little time to wake up
> D
> Need a little time to rest your mind
> B
> You know you should so I guess you might as
> chorus:
> E   A
> Well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E  A
> well
> A                         C
> you need a little time to wake up wake up
> E  A
> well
> A               C
> whats the story morning glory
> E A
> well
> A                    C
> Need a little time to wake up wake up
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]
a-bell-will-ring-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-teclado-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-teclado-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-teclado-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-teclado-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-teclado-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-teclado-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-teclado-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-teclado-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-teclado-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-teclado-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-teclado-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg teclado-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50